Alan Thayer                                  VT, NH, North Eastern NY           802-259-2997                                    albob@vermontel.net

Frank Cadwell & Associates         CT, MA, RI                                   603-465-3311                                    flcadwell@charter.net

 

Fred Miller & Associates                NJ, PA                                         724-335-6048                                   fmagifts@earthlink.net

 

GZA- Doug Zimmerman               Washington DC, DE                    804-740-3729                              zimmerman9@verizon.net

                                                      MD, VA, WV          

 

Stony Creek Office                        FL, GA, NC,  SC                         800-657-4641                          info@stonycreekathome.com

                                                      

Joan Heib / Tevels-Heib Assoc.    Western NY 12000-14999           585-924-7213                                   jheib@rochester.rr.com 

 

Johnson Waters Marketing           KS, MO, NE, WI                           800-786-7911                        sjohnson@johnsonwaters.com

Krystal Coombs                             Maine                                          207-542-9660                                  kcoombs@tidewater.net

 

North Bay Marketing                     AK, ID, OR, WA                           253-549-4114                          info@northbaymarketing.com

 

Steve Sowles                                MI, IN, IL, OH, KY                        517-244-1008                                stsowles65@woway.com

 

CANADA

 

CW Direct                                  Toronto Gift Fair  International Centre #1524

Ross Tellett                                (call CW Direct for up-to-date show information)                               

416-587-7345

rtellett@cwdirect.ca