top of page

Alan Thayer                                  VT, NH, North Eastern NY             802-259-2997                                     albob@vermontel.net

Donald Brooks                              NJ                                                  215-837-0104                             dmkabrooks@comcast.net

 

Kim Fanelly                                   Central / Eastern NC,SC               704-545-6506                                       kfanelly@gmail.com

Frank Cadwell & Associates         CT, MA, RI                                     603-465-3311                                frankcadwell@gmail.com

 

DZA- Doug Zimmerman               Washington DC, DE                      410-804-4411                                        ddzzee@verizon.net

                                                      MD, VA, WV          

 

Heather Hamilton                          Central / Western NC,SC             828-569-9977                     heatherhamilton303@gmail.com

Stony Creek Office                       AL,AZ,AR,CA,CO,FL, GA,HI,ID    800-657-4641                          info@stonycreekathome.com

                                                   

                                                     LA,MS,MT,NV,NM,OK,TX,UT,WY 

                                            

Joan Heib / Tevels-Heib Assoc.    Western NY 12000-14999            585-924-7213                                   jheib@rochester.rr.com 

 

Johnson Waters Marketing          IA, KS, MO, ND, SD NE, WI          800-786-7911                        sjohnson@johnsonwaters.com

Krystal Coombs                             Maine                                          207-542-9660                                   kcoombs@tidewater.net

 

DGA  Trendsetters                        AK, ID, OR, WA                             503-434-0801                     michele@DGATrendsetters.com

 

Steve Sowles Group                     MI, IN, IL, OH, KY, PA                   517-244-1008                              stsowles65@wowway.com

 

CANADA

 

CW Direct                                  Toronto Gift Fair  International Centre #1524

Ross Tellett                                (call CW Direct for up-to-date show information)                               

416-587-7345

rtellett@cwdirect.ca

bottom of page